Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.5   |   41  REVIEWS
January 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This was the second time I had used Simon's services. He's reliable, efficient and doesn't change the earth. I would strongly recommend him.

December 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I found Simon both friendly & professional and came at the time he said he would Did a brilliant job and would (and already have) recommend him to anyone

December 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon did a great job at a very good price will definitely use Simon again for small plumbing jobs.

December 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great Service, good communication, quick response and did a tidy job, I would not hesitate to recommend

December 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

When other plumbers were uninterested in a couple of dripping taps or couldn't fit around my inflexible working hours Little Plumbing Jobs were fabulous. Punctual, efficient and very good value, highl ...

August 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came and re-sealed my shower for me. He responded quickly and charged a good price for a good quality job. Would recommend ☺️

November 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon responded quickly to our call and completed the repair quickly and efficiently.

August 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Contacted Simon to reseal our shower. Excellent job, great value and very friendly. Highly recommended. Thank you

August 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon is both highly professional and friendly. I've used his services several times and highly recommend him, as I have done to friends of mine. Call him.

December 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend Simon great friendly service