Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   29  REVIEWS
March 31, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

While working away in Holland my wife called me to say there was a large leak coming from the bathroom sink. After explaining how to shut the water off I then had to think about who to call. I found S ...

Verified By Expert Trades
March 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon is reliable, friendly and a very nice decent person. Very happy with the service he provided and he will now be my go to plumber:)

Verified By Expert Trades
March 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon has done a few jobs for me now in the last few years and he is like gold dust . His response time , ricing and friendliness is second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend him

Verified By Expert Trades
February 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon is professional and friendly and he quickly sorted out my broken cistern, including a couple of issues I didn't even know were there. Would recommend his services and will be using him again for ...

Verified By Expert Trades
February 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon came out for a faulty valve and ended up replacing the whole mechanism. Big thanks to him for making it painless and being a pleasure to deal with.

Verified By Expert Trades
February 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon is friendly, professional and takes pride in his work. I am happy to recommend him and will definitely call him again for any other plumbing jobs. He also gets on well with dogs.

Verified By Expert Trades
February 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really quick good quality work

Verified By Expert Trades
January 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Definitely recommend Simon

Verified By Expert Trades
January 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick and friendly service fixing my mums toilet . Left everything clean and tidy

Verified By Expert Trades
January 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We throughly recommend Simon. He’s always responsive to calls, comes out in good time, gets the job done and is fair with his pricing. Don’t hesitate to contact Simon.

Verified By Expert Trades

Click Below To Post A Review About Us