Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.5   |   41  REVIEWS
September 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent contact on phone, appointment sorted promptly and work carried out with no issues. Excellent service!

Verified By Expert Trades
June 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Job completed before estimated date. Very happy, would certainly use again.

Verified By Expert Trades
September 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon will always go out of his way to help

Verified By Expert Trades
September 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

After being letdown by other plumbers and being left without a working shower unit for months, Simon responded to messages quickly and we had a new shower unit fitted and working perfectly within 24 h ...

Verified By Expert Trades
August 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon did a brilliant job, I'm over the moon with the work that he did.

Verified By Expert Trades
August 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very prompt reply and service. Highly recommended

Verified By Expert Trades
August 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We contacted Simon as soon as our electric shower broke, he was able to give us advice and booked to come and fit the new shower the day after it was delivered. We are very happy with the prompt and ...

Verified By Expert Trades
July 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon was recommended by word of mouth & I'll definitely use him again.

Verified By Expert Trades
June 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cane same day. Replaced and fitted new lavatory valve. No call out charge and really affordable price. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again.

Verified By Expert Trades
June 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very happy with the service received, friendly and flexible and in and out in 30 mins. Very happy to find someone who would do this small job.

Verified By Expert Trades